Close

Translation in Transition

Speaker: Christelle Maignan

FREE WEBINAR

Change is the only constant. How can we manage it?

Can't make it?

No problem! Register for the recording!

DAYS
HOURS
MINUTES
SECONDS

(12 PM EDT | 5 PM London | 6 PM CET)

Join us live on May. 4th @ 9 AM PDT

Attending live? Awesome!

Come early -- live spots are limited!

Translators often speak of machine translation with doom in their voices. How concerned do we need to be? How can we adapt in a market that increasingly relies on technology?

Join this FREE session (with Christelle Maignan) and learn how to handle the rapidly changing translation industry.

Ask Christelle questions LIVE!

01

CAT, machine translation, and crowd-sourcing are here. Are you ready?

Discover how to handle constant and rapid change

Join us on May 4th - 9 AM PDT and you'll get to:

02

Don't get left behind!

Learn to future-proof your business

Ask questions, get answers and get ready to handle these rapid changes.

03

Speaker: Christelle Maignan

Christelle Maignan has a master’s degree in European language and intercultural studies and a post-graduate diploma in translation. She has been working as an English>French translator for over 15 years (freelancing since 2004). She specialized in information technology for many years before finding her true passion in coaching-related topics. She is also a qualified Personal Performance and Small Business Coach and the founder of Coaching for Translators. She offers training to translators and interpreters via her talks, blog, online courses, and one-on-one coaching sessions. She is a member of the Institute of Translation and Interpreting and of the International Coach Federation.

Join us on Thursday,  May 4th and get ahead of the competition by making sure your business is ready to weather this rapidly changing industry.

Thurs., May 4  - 9 AM PDT

Future-proof your business 

(12 PM EDT | 5 PM London | 6 PM CET)

Copyright © 2017 Rx Translations, Inc.